Fashion Brands

Image from Alice Lee: http://alicelee.co.uk

Alice Lee

Womenswear, Knitwear

Handcrafted pieces with a strong focus on knit and surface fabrication combining traditional handcrafts with original fabric developments.

Visit Website
Image from Bethany Williams: http://www.bethany-williams.com

Bethany Williams

Menswear, Knitwear

Every garment is 100% sustainable and made in the UK, even down to the buttons which are hand crafted in the Lake District from our collaborators own planting of trees

Visit Website
Image from Birdsong: https://birdsong.london

Birdsong

Womenswear, Knitwear, Accessories, Underwear

Classic silhouettes, super-soft natural fabrics for clothing that is comfortable and flattering.

Visit Website
Image from Cienne: @cienne_ny/Instagram

Cienne

Womenswear, Accessories, Knitwear

Committed to creating fashion in a more responsible way by sourcing natural and sustainable fibres 

Visit Website
Image from Eleven Six: @eleven.six/Instagram

Eleven Six

Knitwear, Accessories, Homeware

Women’s knitwear brand thoughtfully designed in New York and sustainable produced in Peru and Bolivia with artisan makers.

Visit Website
Image from Flo': http://www.lettheflowersflow.com/en

Flo’

Knitwear

Independent  knitwear brand for women, made in Italy from sustainable yarns and under fair production process.

Visit Website
Image from Gabriela Hearst: @gabrielahearst/Instagram

Gabriela Hearst

New York, USA

Womenswear, Knitwear, Accessories, Homeware

Long-lasting garments combining the beautiful and utilitarian.

Visit Website
Image from Ivy Wake: https://ivywake.com

Ivy Wake

Menswear, Knitwear, Accessories

10% of every purchase goes directly towards providing a rural medical clinic in Tanzania with life-saving equipment

Visit Website
Image from Izzy Lane: http://izzylane.bigcartel.com

Izzy Lane

Knitwear, Womenswear, Womenswear, Accessories

Luxury clothing brand using wool from sheep which were saved from slaughter.

Visit Website
Image from Kestin Hare: https://kestinhare.com

Kestin Hare

Menswear, Knitwear, Shoes, Accessories, Homeware

Clean menswear aesthetic with unique fabrics, great fits and clever detailing, made in the UK and the EU and designed in Edinburgh.

 

Visit Website
Image from M.i.h Jeans: @mihjeans/Instagram

M.I.H

London, UK

Denim, Knitwear, Womenswear

Visit Website
Image from Maggie Marilyn: @maggiemarilyn/Instagram

Maggie Marilyn

New Zealand

Womenswear, Knitwear

A combination of strong tailoring and youthful charm for liveable luxury

Visit Website
Image from Maiami: https://maiami.de

Maiami

Berlin, Germany

Knitwear

Handmade luxury knitwear made in Berlin

Visit Website
Image from Misha Nonoo: @mishanonoo/Instagram

Misha Nonoo

Womenswear, Knitwear

Smart and versatile pieces that take the professional woman from the boardroom to date nights, weekend errands, vacations, black-tie events, and beyond.

Visit Website
Image from Monk Stone Knitwear: @monkstone_anna/Instagram

Monk Stone Knitwear

Knitwear

Visit Website
Image from Naadam Cashmere: https://naadam.co

Naadam Cashmere

New York, USA

Knitwear, Menswear, Womenswear, Childrenswear

Responsibly sourced & produced luxury knitwear preserving nomadic lifestyle in Mongolia.

Visit Website
Image from Olderbrother: https://olderbrother.us

Olderbrother

USA

Menswear, Womenswear, Knitwear

Playful, eco-sustainable, naturally dyed, gender-neutral contemporary collection from Portland for the slow fashion revolution.

Visit Website
Image from Oliver Spencer: https://oliverspencer.co.uk/

Oliver Spencer

London, UK

Menswear, Knitwear, Accessories, Shoes

Modern fits with classic quality construction

Visit Website
Image from where Mountains Meet: @wheremountainsmeet/Instagram

where Mountains Meet

New York, USA

Womenswear, Knitwear

Eclectic, bespoke textiles, modern silhouettes and sophisticated detailing come to life anew in freshly interpreted wardrobe essentials with versatile styling.

Visit Website