Fashion Brands

Image from Ancient Greek Sandals: @ancientgreeksandals/Instagram

Ancient Greek Sandals

Greece

Shoes

Handmade locally by skilled craftsmen using traditional techniques

Visit Website
Image from Beyond Skin: @beyondskin/Instagram

Beyond Skin

UK

Shoes

Vegan products made in Spain (some of the products are made with sustainable materials).

Visit Website
Image from Birkenstock: @birkenstock/Instagram

Birkenstock

Germany

Shoes

Comfortable and stylish quality sandals and shoes

Visit Website
Image from Brother Vellies: @brothervellies/Instagram

Brother Vellies

Shoes

Traditional African footwear handmade in South Africa, Ethiopia, Kenya and Morocco

Visit Website
Image from Come Editions: @come_editions/Instagram

Come Editions

Paris, France

Womenswear, Shoes

Visit Website
Image from Ethletic: http://ethletic.com/

Ethletic

Germany

Shoes

Organic cotton & FSC certified rubber.

Visit Website
Image from Factor Tree: @factortreedesign/Instagram

Factor Tree

Spain

Shoes

Organic cotton, handcrafted in Spain.

Visit Website
Image from Freda Salvador: @fredasalvador/Instagram

Freda Salvador

USA

Shoes

Handmade footwear designed in California and hand crafted in Spain

Visit Website
Image from Good Guys: http://goodguys.bigcartel.com

Good Guys

Paris, France

Shoes

100% vegan shoes from Paris

Visit Website
Image from HebTroCo: https://hebtro.co

HebTroCo

UK

Menswear, Shoes, Accessories

Premium quality british made menswear made to last

Visit Website
Image from Indosole: http://indosole.com

Indosole

USA

Shoes

Upcycled tyre soles, good working conditions and certified B corporation

Visit Website
Image from Juta Shoes: @jutashoes/Instagram

Juta

Shoes, Accessories

Leather espadrilles handmade in London from sustainable materials from a social enterprise.

Visit Website
Image from Kavat: https://kavat.com

Kavat

Sweden

Menswear, Womenswear, Childrenswear, Shoes

Eco-friendly footwear

Visit Website
Image from Kestin Hare: https://kestinhare.com

Kestin Hare

Menswear, Knitwear, Shoes, Accessories, Homeware

Clean menswear aesthetic with unique fabrics, great fits and clever detailing, made in the UK and the EU and designed in Edinburgh.

 

Visit Website
Image from Le Kilt: @lekilt/Instagram

Le Kilt

London, UK

Womenswear, Accessories, Shoes

A wardrobe of essentials for the modern woman with tradition and inter-generational heritage at its core.

Visit Website
Image from Mother of Pearl: @motherofpearl/Instagram

Mother of Pearl

London, UK

Womenswear, Accessories, Shoes, Homeware

Sustainable and ethical luxury womenswear and accessories designer brand celebrating individuality and authenticity.

Visit Website
Image from Nae: http://www.nae-vegan.com

Nae

Portugal

Shoes

Vegan shoes: some of the shoes are made with pineapple fibre, cork and recycled materials in Portugal.

Visit Website
Image from Nisolo: @nisoloshoes/Instagram

Nisolo

USA

Shoes, Accessories

Handcrafted and ethically made leather shoes and accessories for men and women

Visit Website
Image from Oliver Spencer: https://oliverspencer.co.uk/

Oliver Spencer

London, UK

Menswear, Knitwear, Accessories, Shoes

Modern fits with classic quality construction

Visit Website
Image from Stella McCartney: @stellamccartney/Instagram

Stella McCartney

Menswear, Womenswear, Childrenswear, Accessories, Shoes

 

Pioneering brand in animal free clothing and accessories which then led to using more sustainable materials and production methods overall

Visit Website
Image from Susi: @susistudio/Instagram

Susi

USA

Shoes

Vegan shoes made with sustainable materials.

Visit Website
Image from Swedish Hasbeens: https://www.swedishhasbeens.com

Swedish Hasbeens

Stockholm, Sweden

Shoes, Accessories

Ecologically prepared natural grain leather wooden clogs, natural rubber shoes and bags

Visit Website
Image from Toms: @tomsuk/Instagram

Toms

Womenswear, Menswear, Childrenswear, Babywear, Shoes, Accessories

Matching every pair of shoes purchased with a pair of new shoes given to a child in need.

Visit Website
Image from Veja: http://www.veja-store.com

Veja

France

Childrenswear, Babywear, Shoes

Shoes made in fair conditions in Brazil. Use recycled, organic or sustainable materials.

Visit Website
Image from Vivo Barefoot: https://www.vivobarefoot.com/uk

Vivo Barefoot

Shoes

Combining ancient wisdom with modern technology through sustainable innovation.

Visit Website
Image from Worn Again: @wornagainuk

Worn Again

London, UK

Shoes

Footwear made from recycled materials.

Visit Website
Image from Z Shoes: https://zshoesorganic.com

Z Shoes

USA

Shoes

Made in fair conditions in Peru. Use organic and fair cotton and rubber. Give back 2.5% of their revenue to non-profit organisations fighting human trafficking.

Visit Website